International Tribunal for the

Prosecution of Persons

Responsible for Serious Violations of

International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory of the

Former Yugoslavia Since 1991

Case No.: IT-04-74-AR65.4

Date:

20 June 2007

Original:

English

THE PRESIDENT OF THE INTERNATIONAL TRIBUNAL

Before:

Judge Fausto Pocar, President

Registrar:

Mr. Hans Holthuis

Order of:

20 June 2007

PROSECUTOR

v.

JADRANKO PRLIĆ BRUNO STOJIĆ SLOBODAN PRALJAK MILIVOJ PETKOVIĆ VALENTIN ĆORIĆ and BERISLAV PUŠIĆ

ORDER ASSIGNING JUDGES TO A CASE BEFORE THE APPEALS CHAMBER

The Office of the Prosecutor:	For the Accused Slobodan Praljak:
Mr. Kenneth Scott	Mr. Božidar Kovačić
Mr. Daryl Mundis	Ms. Nika Pinter
For The Accused Jadranko Prlić:	For the Accused Valentin Coric:
Mr. Michael Karnavas	Ms. Dijana Tomašegović-Tomić
Ms. Suzana Tomanović	Mr. Drazen Plavec
For the Accused Bruno Stojić:	For the Accused Berislav Pušić:
Ms. Senka Nožica	Mr. Fahrudin Ibrišimović
Mr. Peter Murphy	Mr. Roger Sahota
For the Accused Milivoj Petković:	
Ms. Vesna Alaburić	}
Mr. Nicolas Stewart	

Case No. IT-04-74-AR65.4

20 June 2007

12

I, FAUSTO POCAR, President of the International Tribunal for the Prosecution of Persons

Responsible for Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory

of the Former Yugoslavia since 1991 ("International Tribunal"),

NOTING the "Décision relative à la demande de mise en liberté provisoire de l'accusé Pušić"

rendered on 11 June 2007 by Trial Chamber III;

NOTING the "Prosecution Appeal of the Trial Chamber's 'Decision relative à la demande de mise

en liberté provisoire de l'accusé Pušić" filed confidentially on 19 June 2007;

CONSIDERING Articles 12(3) and 14(3) of the Statute and Rule 65 of the Rules of Procedure and

Evidence of the International Tribunal;

CONSIDERING the composition of the Appeals Chamber of the International Tribunal as set out

in document IT/245 issued on 12 May 2006;

HEREBY ORDER that the Bench in Prosecutor v. Prlić et al., Case No. IT-04-74-AR65.4, shall

be composed as follows:

Judge Fausto Pocar, Presiding

Judge Mohamed Shahabuddeen

Judge Mehmet Güney

Judge Andrésia Vaz

Judge Wolfgang Schomburg

Done in English and French, the English version being authoritative.

Done this 20th day of June 2007,

At The Hague,

The Netherlands.

Judge Fausto Pocar

President

[Seal of the International Tribunal]