17-05-08-AR65.2 16 A 16-A 15 R.K. 19 MAY 2006

UNITED NATIONS

International Tribunal for the Prosecution of Persons Responsible for Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory of the Former Yugoslavia Since 1991 Case No.:IT-05-88-AR65.2Date:19 May 2006Original:English

THE PRESIDENT OF THE INTERNATIONAL TRIBUNAL

Before:	Judge Fausto Pocar, President

Registrar: Mr. Hans Holthuis

Order of: 19 May 2006

PROSECUTOR

v.

VUJADIN POPOVIĆ LJUBIŠA BEARA DRAGO NIKOLIĆ LJUBOMIR BOROVČANIN ZDRAVKO TOLIMIR RADIVOJE MILETIĆ MILAN GVERO VINKO PANDUREVIĆ, and MILORAD TRBIĆ

ORDER ASSIGNING JUDGES TO A CASE BEFORE THE APPEALS CHAMBER

The Office of the Prosecutor:

Mr. Peter McCloskey

Counsel for the Accused:

Ms. Natacha Fauveau-Ivanović for Radivoje Miletić Mr. Dragan Krgović for Milan Gvero Mr. Peter Haynes and Mr. Đjordje Sarapa for Vinko Pandurević Mr. John Ostojić and Mr. Christopher Meek for Ljubiša Beara Mr. Zoran Živanović for Vujadin Popović Ms. Jelena Nikolić and Mr. Stéphane Bourgon for Drago Nikolić Ms. Colleen Rohan and Ms. Vesna Janjić for Milorad Trbić Mr. Aleksandar Lazarević and Mr. Miodrag Stojanović for Ljubomir Borovčanin

Case No.: IT-05-88-AR65.2

19 May 2006

I, FAUSTO POCAR, President of the International Tribunal for the Prosecution of Persons Responsible for Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory of the Former Yugoslavia since 1991 ("International Tribunal"),

NOTING the "Defence Interlocutory Appeal Against the Trial Chamber's Decision on Defence Application for Provisional Release of the Accused Ljubomir Borovčanin" filed on 17 May 2006;

CONSIDERING Articles 12(3) and 14(3) of the Statute of the International Tribunal and Rule 65(D) of the Rules of Procedure and Evidence;

CONSIDERING the composition of the Appeals Chamber of the International Tribunal as set out in document IT/245 issued on 12 May 2006;

HEREBY ORDER that the Bench in *Prosecutor v. Vujadin Popović et al.*, Case No. IT-05-88-AR65.2, shall be composed as follows:

Judge Fausto Pocar Judge Mohamed Shahabuddeen Judge Mehmet Güney Judge Andrésia Vaz Judge Theodor Meron

Done in English and French, the English version being authoritative.

Done this 19th day of May 2006, At The Hague, The Netherlands.

Judge Fausto Pocar President

[Seal of the International Tribunal]