

IN THE APPEALS CHAMBER

Before: Judge Theodor Meron, Presiding Judge

Registrar: Mr. Adama Dieng

Order of: 19 November 2003

THE PROSECUTOR v. THÉONESTE BAGOSORA GRATIEN KABILIGI ALOYS NTABAKUZE ANATOLE NSENGIYUMVA

Case No. ICTR-98-41-AR93.2

ORDER OF THE PRESIDING JUDGE TO ASSIGN JUDGES

Counsel for the Prosecution

Ms. Barbara Mulvaney

Mr. Drew White

Mr. Segun Jegede

Ms. Christine Graham

Mr. Rashid Rashid

Counsel for the Defence

Mr. Raphael Constant

Mr. Paul Skolnik

Mr. Jean Yaovi Degli

Mr. David Martin Speery

Mr. Peter Erlinder

Mr. André Tremblay

Mr. Kennedy Ogetto

Mr. Gershom Otachi Bw'omanwa

I, THEODOR MERON, Presiding Judge of the Appeals Chamber of the International Criminal Tribunal for the Prosecution of Persons Responsible for Genocide and Other Serious Violations of International Humanitarian Law Committed in the Territory of Rwanda and Rwandan Citizens Responsible for Genocide and Other Such Violations Committed in the Territory of Neighbouring States Between 1 January and 31 December 1994 ("International Tribunal"),

NOTING the "Prosecutor's Appeal against the Trial Chamber's oral ruling of 2 October 2003 excluding the proposed evidence of witness DP regarding the attempted assassination of Prime Minister Dismas Nsengiyaremye in October 1992," filed by the Prosecutor on 10 November 2003;

CONSIDERING the composition of the Appeals Chamber of the International Tribunal set out in Document IT/222 of the International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia, dated 17 November 2003; and

NOTING Articles 11(3) and 13(4) of the Statute of the International Tribunal;

FOR THE FOREGOING REASONS,

ORDER that, in the case of *Prosecutor v. Bagosora et al.*, Case No. ICTR-98-41-AR93.2, the Appeals Chamber be composed as follows:

Judge Theodor Meron

Judge Mohamed Shahabuddeen

Judge Fausto Pocar

Judge Wolfgang Schomburg

Judge Inés Mónica Weinberg de Roca

Done in French and English, the English text being authoritative.

Theodor Meron
Presiding Judge of the Appeals Chamber

Done this 19th day of November 2003, At The Hague, The Netherlands.

[Seal of the International Tribunal]