



Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination against Women

Distr.: General 27 November 2018

Original: English

Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women

Decision adopted by the Committee under the Optional Protocol, concerning communication No. 112/2017***

Communication submitted by:	Χ.
Alleged victim:	The author
State party:	Austria
Date of communication:	17 February 2017 (initial submission)
Date of adoption of decision:	29 October 2018

At its seventy-first session, the Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination against Women, having been informed that contact with the author of communication No. 112/2017 had been lost, decided to discontinue its consideration of the communication.

* Adopted by the Committee at its seventy-first session (22 October-9 November 2018).

^{**} The following members of the Committee participated in the examination of the present communication: Ayse Feride Acar, Gladys Acosta Vargas, Magalys Arocha Domínguez, Gunnar Bergby, Marion Bethel, Louiza Chalal, Esther Eghobamien-Mshelia, Naéla Gabr, Hilary Gbedemah, Nahla Haidar, Yoko Hayashi, Lilian Hofmeister, Ismat Jahan, Dalia Leinarte, Rosario Manalo, Lia Nadaraia, Aruna Devi Narain, Bandana Rana, Patricia Schulz and Wenyan Song.



Please recycle

