

**Convention against Torture and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment**  CAT/C/61/D/457/2011/Corr.1

Distr.: General 19 October 2017

Original : English

**Committee against Torture** 

## Decision adopted by the Committee under article 22 of the Convention, concerning communication No. 457/2011\*, \*\*

## Corrigendum

The text of the decision should read

At its meeting on 31 July 2017, the Committee, having considered a request from the complainant, decided to discontinue the consideration of communication No. 457/2011.

<sup>\*\*</sup> The following members of the Committee participated in the examination of the communication: Essadia Belmir, Alessio Bruni, Felice Gaer, Abdelwahab Hani, Claude Heller Rouassant, Jens Modvig, Ana Racu, Sébastien Touzé and Kening Zhang.





<sup>\*</sup> Adopted by the Committee at its sixty-first session (24 July-11 August 2017).